Our Church Council

The following volunteers have been elected by our congregation to serve as the overseers of our congregation, its life and ministry. Our Council meets monthly in addition to tending to their respective assigned committees.

Chuck Hardy

Jim Rollen
Vice President
Chairman, Property Committee
Co-Chair, Youth & Education Committee

Lisa Barcinas
Chairwoman, Youth & Education Committee
Co-Chair, Evangelism & Stewardship Committee

Rena Borja
Chairwoman, Finance Committee
Co-Chair, Fellowship Committee

Angie Duenas
Chairwoman, Fellowship Committee
Co-Chair, Tender Shepherd Committee

Deanna Palmer
Chairwoman, Worship & Music Committee
Co-Chair, Finance Committee

Jackie Hanson
Chairwoman, Evangelism & Stewardship Committee
Co-Chair, Worship & Music Committee

Jodie Nelson
Chairwoman, Tender Shepherd Committee
Co-Chair, Property Committee