Holiday Schedule

2016 – 2017 Holiday Schedule

Monday, September 5, 2016 Labor Day Closed
Monday, October 10, 2016 Columbus Day OPEN Day Care Only
Friday, November 11, 2016 Veteran’s Day Closed
Thursday, November 24, 2016 Thanksgiving Day Closed
Friday, November 25, 2016 Day after Thanksgiving OPEN Day Care Only
Friday, December 23, 2016 Christmas Eve Closed at Noon
Sunday, December 25, 2016 Christmas Day Closed
Friday, December 30, 2016 New Year’s Eve Closed at Noon
Sunday, January 1, 2017 New Year’s Day Closed
Monday, January 16, 2017 Martin Luther King Closed
Monday, February 20, 2017 President’s Day Open
Friday, April 14, 2017 Good Friday Closed at Noon
Monday, April 17, 2017 Easter Monday OPEN Day Care Only
Monday, May 29, 2017 Memorial Day Closed
Friday, June 2, 2017 Teacher Workday Closed
Tuesday, July 4, 2017 Independence Day Closed
Friday, July 21, 2017 Liberation Day Closed
Friday, August 4, 2017 Teacher Workshop Closed