Holiday Schedule

2017 – 2018 Holiday Schedule

Monday, September 4, 2017 Labor Day Closed
Monday, October 9, 2017 Columbus Day OPEN Day Care Only
Sunday, November 11, 2017 Veteran’s Day Closed
Thursday, November 23, 2017 Thanksgiving Day Closed
Friday, November 24, 2017 Day after Thanksgiving OPEN Day Care Only
Friday,  December 22, 2017 Christmas Friday Eve Closed at Noon
Monday, December 25, 2017 Christmas Day Closed
Monday, December 31, 2017 New Year’s Eve Closed at Noon
Monday, January 1, 2018 New Year’s Day Closed
Monday, January 15, 2018 Martin Luther King Closed
Monday, February 19, 2018 President’s Day Open
Friday, March 30, 2018 Good Friday Closed at Noon
Monday, April 2, 2018 Easter Monday OPEN Day Care Only
Monday, May 28, 2018 Memorial Day Closed
Friday, June 1, 2018 Teacher Workday Closed
Wednesday, July 4, 2018 Independence Day Closed
Saturday, July 21, 2018 Liberation Day Closed
Thursday, August 2, 2018 Teacher Workshop Closed
Friday, August 3, 2018 Teacher Workshop Day Closed